Falun

Huvudkontor

Tel: 023-67 99 800
E-post: info@byggstar.se 

Adress:
Kaserngården 6
791 40 FALUN

Dan Gustafsson
VD
tel: 023-67 99 807
e-post:
dan.gustafsson@byggstar.se
tommie Tommie Jansson
Behörighetsutbildningar
tel: 023-67 99 806
e-post:
tommie.jansson@byggstar.se
raymond Raymond Sund
Behörighetsutbildningar
tel: 023-67 99 805
e-post:
raymond.sund@byggstar.se
olov Olov Timbré
Behörighetsutbildningar
tel: 023-67 99 804
e-post:
olov.timbre@byggstar.se
Wieslaw Bogdanski
Behörighetsutbildningar
tel: 070-767 15 55
e-post:
wieslaw.bogdanski@byggstar.se
Magnus Bogren
IT/Administration
tel: 023-67 99 803
e-post:
magnus.bogren@byggstar.se
Christina Werner
Ekonomi
tel: 023-67 99 801
e-post:
christina.werner@byggstar.se
Catarina Pajuste
Administration
tel: 073-638 92 20
e-post:
catarina.pajuste@byggstar.se
niklas Niklas Sjögren
Projektledare
tel: 070-663 48 52
e-post:
niklas.sjogren@byggstar.se

Borlänge

Byggutbildning

Tel: 0243 – 559 820
Fax: 0243 – 559 829

Adress:

Hantverkargatan 22
781 71 BORLÄNGE

Thomas Elestrand
Lärare
tel: 070-313 96 00
e-post:
thomas.elestrand@byggstar.se
Ulf Lindow
Lärare
tel: 070-635 02 56
e-post: ulf.lindow@byggstar.se